google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Janelle' (#79115) – Kingswood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Janelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Janelle's Description

My name is Janelle and I am a mother of one.

I have worked in the childcare industry and also as a private Nanny for over 20 years. I have plenty of experience working with children and those with special needs. I have also previously worked in before and after school care and vacation care and I have just recently been entered into the data base and been cleared for a new personís search.

I am an honest and hardworking individual who loves working with children. I also have my own transport and live within the Western Suburbs area.

Janelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Janelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Janelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Janelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Janelle's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 25 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Janelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Janelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Kingswood
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: Please be advised that I am in the process of organising a police check & renewing my first aid certificate.

Janelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Janelle you'll need to Join Now or Login