google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bella' (#79127) – Box Hill South  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bella's Description

Hello, my name is Isabella.
I am looking for all day work/evening or morning and afternoons from Monday-Friday. I have university on Mondays but am free to do a morning shift and from 1:00 onwards so could do an afternoon shift/evening. So every morning and every afternoon is also something I'm interested in.
I have been nannying for over 4 years and I think I am ready for a new family as I have three different ones at the moment. I also am available all weekend and can do evenings on the weekends and day work as well.
I am about to start my last semester of university studying a bachelor of human resources.
I love people, socialisng and playing sport. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old for many ages. I love children and I have so many little cousins who I look after weekly.
I have my drivers license and my own car with a very clean record.
I have a working with children check and just finished working for a company called camp Australia which is a before and after school care program for children, so I have lots of experience with children of all ages. I also have first aid qualifications.
I am Willing to travel also to come to your suburb.

Bella

Bella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bella's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 2 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Bella's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Box Hill South
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bella you'll need to Join Now or Login