google analytics

Profile of 'Joanne' (#79129) – Aberfeldie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday

Joanne's Description

Hi my name is Jo.
I am a Preschool Mothercraft Nurse by profession.
I have worked in the Child Care industry for the past 20 years.
I have been employed in Child Care Centres , as a room leader.
Providing a developmental programmefor children which considers individual physical, emotional, social and intellectual needs of the children.
For the past 10 years I have been employed as a nanny for various families around Melbourne.
I have ample experience working with newborns throught to teenagers.
Not only do I have professional experience in working with children, I also have personal experience.
I have 2 children aged 8yo & 11yo.
I have Nanny insurance
Working with children check
First Aid Certificate
Thankyou for reading my profile.

Joanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Associate Diploma in Social Science (Childcare)

Type of Work

Ages of children Joanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Joanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Joanne's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Joanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Joanne's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Maltese
Gender: Female
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Aberfeldie
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Joanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joanne you'll need to Join Now or Login