google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Roxanne' (#79137) – Kippa Ring  All caregiver work

To contact 'Roxanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Roxanne's Description

Have been working in a childcare center for over five years have everything current and up to date. Have worked with all children from birth to school aged, if any questions please notify

Roxanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Roxanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Roxanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Roxanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Roxanne's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Roxanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Roxanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Kippa Ring
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Roxanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Roxanne you'll need to Join Now or Login