google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Joanna' (#79156) – Athelstone  Nanny

To contact 'Joanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Joanna's Description

Hi. My name is Joanna I am active trustworthy honest and fun. I have been a nanny here in Australia and overseas I love the company of children. I have been with a family in New York for 6 years and it was fantastic till this day I still Skype every Sunday's. Willing to do some kind of housework and to help out in anyway. I was a nanny here in Adelaide until school started and unfortunately my job ended. My nanny role included housekeeping, taking Kids to school , picking them up at 3.30 helping with homework taking the kids to after school activities when needed, cooking meals. Bathing the kids and getting them ready for bed. Basically just making life easier for the working parents. Thanks Joanna

Joanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Nanny courses Child Youth and Home Intervention Cert 1V

Type of Work

Ages of children Joanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Joanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Joanna's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 40 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Joanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Joanna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Athelstone
State/Province: South Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Joanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joanna you'll need to Join Now or Login