google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lorena' (#79157) – Bossley Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lorena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lorena's Description

I am married with two adult children. My daughter is married and therefore no longer living at home and our son still lives at home with us . I stopped full-time work 12 months ago and am looking for part-time work within the local and surrounding areas. I am a very caring and nurturing person with an abundance of patience who enjoys interacting with children. My only experience is the bringing up of my own two children and looking after my niece and nephew during school holidays.My interests include cooking and baking and decorating cupcakes as well as catching up with family and friends over dinner.I am a person who takes pride in whatever I pursue and I like to run a clean and tidy household.Please give me a call and I'm sure I will be of great help to you and your family!

Lorena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: TAFE

Type of Work

Ages of children Lorena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lorena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lorena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lorena's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lorena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Lorena's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within local and surrounding areas)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Croatia
Other Languages: Croatian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Bossley Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Lorena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lorena you'll need to Join Now or Login