google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shannon' (#79158) – Redbank Plains  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shannon' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shannon's Description

My name is Shannon. I have helped my mother raise my three younger siblings ( twin boys and a girl), ten years my junior, from birth. I enjoy working with and caring for children. I started out doing months of before and after school care runs for a ten year old boy. His mother went away in multiple 10 day block periods and his step father worked too early and too late to do the school run. I got him out of bed, ready for and dropped to school. I picked him up from school, supervised shower times and cooked his dinner. That job wrapped up due to the family moving away. I have also worked with five different families doing both morning and afternoon school runs, going on play dates, attending after school activities such as piano, swimming and various others. I have my blue card, references and will be attending a first aid course to obtain my certificate. I have my own car and license. I am a non smoker. I live in Redbank plains. I can start immediately. I am also available for weekend/night sitting if needed. I charge $25 an hour.

Shannon's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shannon is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shannon is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shannon may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shannon's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shannon's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Shannon's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Redbank Plains
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shannon's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shannon you'll need to Join Now or Login