google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Juliana' (#79160) – West Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Juliana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Juliana's Description

I am Brazilian living in Perth for 1 yr. I am an Education student at Curtin University and during my spare time I generally go for a jog or I go to the beach. I like to cook too and eventually I try to do different and challenging meals for my weekend lunch with my friends/family here in Australia.

I have more than 6 years of experience in child care. In Perth I worked as a nanny during 6 months for a family with a 4yr girl being responsible for all the daily activities (drop off and pick up at school/daycare, meals, social activities as swimming and soccer classes and so on). Moreover I work for another family as a casual babysitter of a 2yr girl during night shifts, so I can give contactable references of my job.

I am a mature, responsible, flexible and multi-task professional looking for a part-time nanny job or casual babysitting. I am willing to do some house duties during my job too and I am able to work on week days and nights and all weekends.


Juliana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Work with children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Juliana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Juliana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Juliana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Juliana's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Juliana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Juliana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: West Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Any
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Juliana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Juliana you'll need to Join Now or Login