google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emily' (#79168) – West Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emily's Description

Hello! My name is Emily. I come from Hong Kong. I am here in Australia because of the working holiday visa. I hope to be enriched through this journey with the experience of a lifetime.

Currently, I am working in a restaurant in Perth as a waitress and kitchen hand. I have been a part time waitress in Hong Kong. I also have been a marketing executive and a part-time leather craft teacher in Hong Kong. I have gained considerable experience in marketing, face-to-face communication and teamwork. I have also completed the Certificate of City & Guilds Barista Skills and a course in barista skills. In 2014 summer, I have participated in the working holiday program to Taiwan as a housekeeper in a hostel. I am available to work straight away.

I am grateful if you could kindly give me a chance to work with you. I promise I will learn attentively and work diligently. Many thanks.

Emily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emily's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Emily's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within Train)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Hong Kong
Other Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: West Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emily you'll need to Join Now or Login