google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Briana' (#79178) – Roseville Chase  All caregiver work

To contact 'Briana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Briana's Description

Hi my name is Briana and I'm a 23 year old Australian , living in Sydney.

I am a active, caring, fun loving girl who adores children and would love to be of help to a family.

I am searching for a part time, live out nanny role. or a baby sitting role. I have a very flexible schedule, willing to do over nights and housekeeping duties and prepare light meals if required. Currently working at the Sydney Harbour Marriott but looking to get into a role where I can be around children daily and more frequently, as that is truly what makes me happy.

I have a lot of experience in child minding over the past few years frequently minding infants to young teens, and very regularly care for my only sisters three children, all aged under three years old. So have a lot of hands on experience caring for infants and very young toddlers all at once.

Have my senior first aid certificate and was a Flight Attendant previously to this, so very trained in first aid and emergency medical situations having experienced many onboard the aircraft. Have had extensive police checks and security checks in order to land a role in the aviation industry which I could get access to if required.

I also have a very reliable car and a full open drivers licence.

In my spare time I am very active , I love the beach, running fitness and have grown up playing sport.

Very excited in working around children on a daily basis and looking forward to helping out a family in the near future.

Briana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Briana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Briana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Briana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Briana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Briana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Briana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States of America
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Roseville Chase
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: NIL
Dietary Needs: NIL
Additional Information: NIL

Briana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Briana you'll need to Join Now or Login