google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sarah' (#79179) – Morphett Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Sarah's Description

Hi my name is Sarah. I have over 17 yrs working in the childcare industry as a Nanny, special needs support in various child care centres and in Residential out of home care services.
I am very reliable and very caring woman who enjoys caring for children from 0-14yrs. I take pride in my work and enjoy planning and implementing age appropriate activities to enhance children's development. I also plan and take children on outings, sports activities, play groups and kinder gym.
I have a current provide first aid certificate, child safe environment certificate, Police clearance for working with children, cert 111 in children's services and cert 111 Disability.
Also have very good references .
I am available for long term nanny positions or babysitting.
Looking forward to hear from potential families

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Children's Services and Disability Certificates

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol costs

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Morphett Vale
State/Province: South Australia
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I have Asthma

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login