Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sala' (#79180) – Cairns  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sala' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sala's Description

Sala's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sala is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sala is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sala may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sala's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sala's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Sala's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: anywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Fiji
Other Languages: Fijian/English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Cairns
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I am Sala Kau...Im a widow n I am 51yrs of age...Im just here for 3mnths but I have a 1yr visa till nov....Im here to work to pay up my son n daughters school fees in the University....

Sala's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sala you'll need to Join Now or Login