google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tamara' (#79186) – Helensburgh  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tamara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tamara's Description

hi everyone :)
My name is Tamara and I am looking for a FULL time job. I hold my Certificate three in childcare services and have been working in a childcare centre for the past 4 years. For the first 2 years i worked with children as young as 4 months to 2 years of age and i am currently working with the 3-6 year olds and have been for 2 years. I have a first aid certificate, have my own reliable car and am willing to travel.
I am able to do light house work and am really open to any hours and i am also open to weekend work if needed.
My hobbies include creating D.I.Y projects, cooking, and walking my dogs. I also love to read and go shopping :)
If i sound like someone you are looking for i cannot wait to hear from you and get to know you and your family.

Tamara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate three childcare services

Type of Work

Ages of children Tamara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tamara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tamara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tamara's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tamara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tamara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Sydney Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Helensburgh
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tamara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tamara you'll need to Join Now or Login