google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Skyanne' (#79187) – Elizabeth East  All caregiver work

To contact 'Skyanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Skyanne's Description

I have currently completed year 12 and a certificate 3 in Child care.
I also have had two years volunteer work at disability school in Shepparton. Whilst there I have learnt how to deal with complexes issues that one may come across with children with disabilities.
I have a passion to help those in need by giving them the tools to help them achieve their goals and play a important part in our society.
I am highly organized, enthusiastic and a well presented person, an have a equal interest in developing my skills. I work well in a team environment as well as independently, I am persistent at completing tasks efficiently as well as to the best of my ability.
I feel I can offer initiative, motivation, and a strong willingness to learn as well as skills learned from my experiences to achieve the requirements you are seeking for this position.

Skyanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 3 in childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Skyanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Skyanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Skyanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Skyanne's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 24 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Skyanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Skyanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 300km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Elizabeth East
State/Province: South Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Skyanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Skyanne you'll need to Join Now or Login