google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kim' (#79189) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kim' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kim's Description

I am a paediatric nurse. Plenty of experience in caring for newborns, infants and young children aged from 0-17. Plenty of first aid experience being a nurse. I'm an honest, organised, reliable and friendly person. I have plenty of energy. Love caring for children and helping them develop and watching them develop. I am flexible in the days and hours I work.

Looking for work in Melbourne, willing to travel reasonably far. Can start work as soon as needed.

Kim's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kim is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kim is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kim may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kim's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kim's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Kim's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Uk
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Hayfever
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Living in Sydney but moving to Melbourne on 16/02/2015 so looking for work there to start ASAP

Kim's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kim you'll need to Join Now or Login