google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elona' (#79194) – Glebe  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elona' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Elona's Description

Hello. I am a very friendly and funny person, who love kids and understands their needs. Beside all the nurturing and caring of them physically and emotionally, there is a whole world of needs they have, like understanding an relating with the world, life and others. I think that is important to help them in every step of their childhood developing their personality and their self consciousness. In all my experiences, for example, I noticed that kids find difficult to express their feelings and emotions, and I always tried to help them express themselves, helping them understanding their emotions and how to relate it with others. Regards

Elona's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Social Media Communication, Information Graphics and Journalism, Italy 2011

Type of Work

Ages of children Elona is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elona is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elona may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elona's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elona's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Elona's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: English, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Glebe
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Elona's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elona you'll need to Join Now or Login