google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jenniffer' (#79201) – Bellevue Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jenniffer' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jenniffer's Description

I am Jenniffer from Colombia and I am a psychologist.

I am very responsible, punctual, friendly and I love kids, also enjoy care and playing with them and I have the perfect skills to work with children. I have also experience as babysitter and cleaner.

I am available Monday to Friday after 2:30 pm and weekends day and night.

I have a driver license

Jenniffer's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Police check is in progress

Type of Work

Ages of children Jenniffer is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jenniffer is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jenniffer may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jenniffer's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 7 - 20 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jenniffer's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Jenniffer's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Bellevue Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jenniffer's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jenniffer you'll need to Join Now or Login