google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kerrie' (#79211) – Katamatite East  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kerrie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kerrie's Description

Hi I have worked in Family Day Care and In home Child Care for 5/1/2 years on the Central Coast(1 hour north of Sydney). I have cared for children from the age of 6 months up till school age I have recently moved to Katamatite East and am now living on a dairy farm with my husband.I am looking for work as a nanny/child carer. I have a Cert 111 in Childrens' Services. I am up to date with my first aid certificates.I have applied for a working with children check in Victoria,

Kerrie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kerrie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kerrie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kerrie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kerrie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kerrie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kerrie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Katamatite East
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: anglican
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kerrie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kerrie you'll need to Join Now or Login