google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sarah' (#79218) – Thornlands  Nanny

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sarah's Description

Hello!

My name is Sarah, and I'm a graduate student here in QLD, Australia for the 2015 year. I am here for a cross cultural program on a work and holiday visa. My classes are all online which give me a flexible schedule to work with during the day.
Back in the US, I was a nanny for a wonderful family with 3 children between the ages of 7 and 9. I spent the majority of my days doing everything from making breakfast, packing lunches, taking them to school and extra-curricular activities after school. I also did laundry, grocery shopping and some housekeeping. I'm keen to do pretty much anything for the benefit of your family! It brought me so much joy and I hope to continue nannying/ caring for another family while I am living down under.

If you're looking for a nanny/babysitter with a flexible schedule, fun and energetic personality, I would love to meet you and your kids.

Contact me for an interview!

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Approved Blue Card to work with Children in Aus

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States of America
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Thornlands
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Willing to work with pets (Love cats/dogs - no allergies) References available upon request.

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login