google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kira' (#79221) – Westcourt  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kira' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kira's Description

Hi my name is Kira. I am currently working part time as a Property Manager in realestate however I am looking for a change in career.

I am the oldest child of 4 and come from a very loving, family oriented background. From a young age I have taken on a lot of responsibility from domestic work to caring and looking after my younger siblings. I helped care for my youngest brother from birth as my mum at the time was running a business. I took on the responsibility of helping out with majority of the cooking, cleaning and caring for my brother.

I have been in the working industry since I was 14, working as a waitress, doing reception work and then property management. I have always done the occasion babysitting as well for friends and family. I have lived in cairns for the past 8 years and have been married for almost 3 years. Both my husband and I are very eager to have a family of our own soon as we both dearly love kids, timing is not right just yet for us but I would love to be able to help care and look after young ones.

I am a very honest, reliable person who is very self motivated and energetic. I have a great love and admiration for children and would love to be given the opportunity to care for your young ones. I am a non smoker and available most hours.

I would love to hear from you and be given the opportunity to show you that I am the right person to be nanny for your children.

Thankyou
Kira

Kira's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kira is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kira is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kira may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kira's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kira's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kira's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: anywhere within cairns )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Westcourt
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Jehovahs witness
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kira's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kira you'll need to Join Now or Login