Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Marlee' (#79223) – Benalla  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marlee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Marlee's Description

I am a confident young adult looking for work in the childcare/nanny field.

I am currently studying Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care in Shepparton, and am currently living in Benalla but I am moving to Shepparton over the course of February.

I have my own car and my probationary licence so traveling will not be an issue.

Marlee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate II in Buisiness Management

Type of Work

Ages of children Marlee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marlee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Marlee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Marlee's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 25 - 35 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Marlee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Marlee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Benalla
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Not religios
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Marlee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marlee you'll need to Join Now or Login