google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Julie' (#79228) – Berkeley Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Julie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Julie's Description

I am a mother of 4 (ages 12-22) and have been married for 30 years.
I started babysitting at age 12, however, I did not pursue a career in childcare but in office related employment. I have now realised since a return to work after 11 years as a stay at home mum that I am drawn to a work life that includes babies and children.
I am described by the people I worked with as a friendly, compassionate people person with a great sense of humour.
My hobbies include baking and making toys and gifts with felt.
I am currently caring for a 3 year old boy and 1 1/2 year old girl 1 day per week.
I have a working with children check and First Aid Certificate including asthma and anaphylaxis. I also have a police check. I have a statement of attainment in Childcare and am currently studying the Certificate III
I would like to thank you for your time taken to read my profile.

Julie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Statement of Attainment in Childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Julie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Julie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Julie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Julie's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Julie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Julie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Berkeley Vale
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I have a reference from my previous office position.

Julie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Julie you'll need to Join Now or Login