google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stephanie' (#79229) – Lockington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stephanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Stephanie's Description

Hi my name is Stephanie. I'm funny, loving, good with children and fun to be around. I smoke but never around children. I have done work experience in Rochester Day Care Centre every friday, 9-3 for in 2009 for three terms (for a requierment for VCAL), i have also done work experience every monday 9-3:30 at Rochester Primary School. I also have done a fair bit of baby sitting for some friends i know, the children aged from 8months-6years. I have done over night stays a few time. I would like to be a caregiver because i have a passion for working around childern. Im looking for any kind of work it can be full-time, part-time, causal, nanny or babysitter. I am willing to do house work if needed. I cant work during the day some mondays and fridays as i clean house boats sometimes. If you need me on a full time i am willing to work those days tho. monday and friday i usaully work till around 1pm sometime a little earlier sometime till 2-3pm but never later then 3pm. Any other day of the week I can work whenever im needed as i done have any other conmitments at the time being. My hobbies included art eg, painting amd drawing and going to art shows, reading books, watching movies and just relaxing. In my spare time im just looking for another job cause the house boats is getting quiet and catching up with friends and family.

Stephanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 2 in Community Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Stephanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stephanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stephanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stephanie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stephanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Stephanie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Lockington
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Stephanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stephanie you'll need to Join Now or Login