google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mee Lin' (#79233) – Mulgrave  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mee Lin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mee Lin's Description

I am a middle aged Chinese woman who is now an Australian Citizen. I have been working with children of all ages for over 35 years. With my great experiences with disability and aged care too.To my greatest happiness are that those children that had gone thru my care still remembers me and wished that I am leaving near them to care for their young.For the past 7 years I have been working in the disability and aged care sector and wish to have a change to be a baby sitter or nanny.
Please feel free to contact me.
Thank you and hope to hear from you soon,
Regards,
Meelin

Mee Lin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mee Lin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mee Lin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mee Lin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mee Lin's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mee Lin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Mee Lin's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Penang, Malaysia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Mulgrave
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I love cooking and hands on craft and board games

Mee Lin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mee Lin you'll need to Join Now or Login