google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nousheen' (#79235) – Westmead  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nousheen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nousheen's Description

I can take care of kids honestly.
I am also mother of a 7 year old girl.

Nousheen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nousheen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nousheen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nousheen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nousheen's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 35 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nousheen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Nousheen's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: pakistan
Other Languages: urdu hindi english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Westmead
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: islam
Allergies: no allergies
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nousheen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nousheen you'll need to Join Now or Login