google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rochelle' (#79237) – Glen Iris  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rochelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rochelle's Description

I am fun, loving, and very outgoing! Very intelligent, energetic, and nurturing.

I adore children and animals! I love doing crafts, going on walks, making up dances, and baking/cooking with children, ect.

I am able to drive here in Australia and have had 5 driving lessons.

I have 2+ years of nanny and working along side families experience, including as a live in au pair for 10 months. In addition, I have helped with swim lessons, have done after school family help, and have done additional cleaning.

I currently hold a Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology from the University of Nebraska at Lincoln, in the United States of America. I am also studying my masters degree in marriage and family therapy here in Melbourne at Victoria University in the City.

I would love the opportunity to continue to work with children and families and would enjoy being your family nanny!

I am confident working alongside parents, flexible, and easy going. I understand the logistics of running a busy household and am extremely organized.

I can send you my CV upon reply. I am in the process of attaining my police and working with children check- as It it essential for my studies as well.

I look forward to meeting your lovely family!

Rochelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Masters of Marriage and Family Therapy

Type of Work

Ages of children Rochelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rochelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rochelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rochelle's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rochelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Rochelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Glen Iris
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rochelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rochelle you'll need to Join Now or Login