google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amy' (#79247) – Riddells Creek  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Amy's Description

I am Amy :) I am a fun loving and caring nanny with 7 year's experience working in the Childcare industry.
I have worked in Long Day care centres, Out of School Hours care and have worked as a Nanny also. I have cared for babies and children from as young as a new born up to the age of 12. Most of my experience is with Babies and children up to the age of 5. How ever I worked with school aged children for 3 year's and am comfortable and confident caring for children of all ages.
I hold my Certificate III in Children's Services along with my Level 2 in First aid, Anaphylaxis and Asthma training and both Police and Working with Children Checks.
I am happy to do housework and cooking.
I have my own reliable car with carseat anchors so am able to do drop offs and pick ups and do activities out of the home.
I am all about having fun whilst learning and am a true believer and follow the framework in Children learn through play. We will sing, dance, play, read, draw, paint, create and explore until their hearts content.

I look forward to hearing from you :)

Amy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Amy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Amy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Amy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Amy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60 kms )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Riddells Creek
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amy you'll need to Join Now or Login