google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Shahla' (#79248) – Westmead  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shahla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Shahla's Description

Shahla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: care giver,blood colection,

Type of Work

Ages of children Shahla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shahla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shahla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shahla's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 40 hours per day, and 6 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shahla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details: 20

Shahla's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 3)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: iran
Other Languages: parsi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Westmead
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shahla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shahla you'll need to Join Now or Login