google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Niki' (#79253) – Gunn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Niki' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Niki's Description

Hi, my name is Niki, I'm originally from Adelaide but have been living in Darwin for a year.

I have worked with kids from newborns to teenagers and have experience with all kinds of families. Kids with autism, epilepsy, cerebral palsy, learning difficulties, behavioural issues, multiple births to name just a few. I do have my drivers licence, but at the moment, no car of my own.

I'm currently completing a Bachelor of Behavioural Studies (Psychology) part-time and a Diploma of Counselling.

My availability changes week to week, though by mid march I will be totally free as the family I currently work for are moving away.

Niki's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Niki is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Niki is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Niki may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Niki's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Niki's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 16
Additional Fees/Details: $15 an hour is what i've always charged. One family hired me officially as their cleaner and nanny and for that I was paid $20 p/h.

Niki's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Conversational French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Gunn
State/Province: Northern Territory
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Niki's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Niki you'll need to Join Now or Login