google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sophie' (#79262) – Eleebana  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sophie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sophie's Description

To whom it may concern,

My name is Sophie, I have recently completed my Diploma in Early Education and Care as of December 2014. Before I had previously completed my Cert 3 in Children’s Services both at Glendale Tafe.


I have had a passion to be an Early childhood Educator and love assisting children to develop their emerging autonomy.
I have also completed 3 successful work placements in the 0-2 year room assisting educators to help care for and comfort the 0-2 age group, communicate caregiving routines, extend on children’s safety awareness during active participation in emergency evacuations. I also implemented learning experiences based on children’s active interests during my Cert 3 work placement in the nursery.

I enjoyed working in the Preschool room for my two work placements during my Diploma in Early Education and Care in Children’s Services. I was involved in programming, providing emotional assistance and comfort, extending and facilitating children’s social environments, greeting families and careers, collaborating with educators, implementing gross and fine motor experiences for the 3-6 age group.

I would thoroughly enjoy the opportunity to build learning relationships with both children and Educators in a Children’s service environment/home care environment.

Kind Regards,
Sophie

Sophie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 2, Cert 3 and Diploma in Early Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Sophie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sophie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sophie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sophie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sophie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Sophie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 12kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Eleebana
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Sophie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sophie you'll need to Join Now or Login