google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tahnee' (#79265) – Rivervale  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Tahnee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Tahnee's Description

Hello,
I am a female who lives in Subiaco. I have been working with children for approximately 7 years with on and off babysitting, and in the last 2 years going fulltime with nannying. I have worked with children from ages 4 months to 14 years old, and am fully equipped to handle anything you can throw at me. I hold a senior first aid cert, a nation police clearance, a working with children's check, a manual drivers license and I have my own car. I love working with children and really being able to help out the parents in whatever area they need help with. I have experience in an acute live in nanny position before, and thoroughly enjoyed the time I spent with the family and children. I am a student studying my diploma in specialist makeup at the Australian Institute of Beauty. Watching the children I work with grow into lovely people is the highlight of the job, and I love to help the parents out in any way possible while on the job. I look forward to being able to assist you in any way possible. If you have any further questions, need a copy of my resume or need any references from parents I have worked for previously. 

Tahnee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with children check, First Aid, Police Clearance, Swimming Instructor, Bronze Medallion.

Type of Work

Ages of children Tahnee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tahnee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tahnee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tahnee's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tahnee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Tahnee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Rivervale
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Tahnee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tahnee you'll need to Join Now or Login