google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vi' (#79268) – Adelaide  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Vi's Description

I am an Australian born Vietnamese, and I'm living with my mum. We use to run a babysitting business at our home in 2001-2002, caring for children between the ages of 3 to 10 on weekdays and sometimes weekends too.

I currently work at the Railway Museum only 2 days a week so my hours are very flexible. Am also willing to do housework.

In my spare time I like to read, listen to music, play video games, watch shows or practice piano.

Vi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vi's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Vi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Vietnamese
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Adelaide
State/Province: South Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Vi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vi you'll need to Join Now or Login