google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ana' (#79271) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ana's Description

Hi, My name is Ana and currently I am studying English in Australia. I'm come from Venezuela. I studied industrial engineer and took my degree in this career. From my fifteens I used to take care of my cousins and brother who are 10 years younger than me. I took care of them when my parents and uncles went out and I always did a good job. While I was working in Venezuela, I taught maths and linguistic class to a girl of 9 years old, she had struggles to learn theses subjects but luckly she could made it, thanks to my classes she succefully pass to the next scholar year.

I really have a good relation with children as I was the first of my generation and I looked after my cousins and brother. Regarding my hobbies, I enjoy reading, walking and going to museums and historical places.

More over, I was enrolled in a organisation of charity encouraged by my university, where we promoted special events for orphaned children. Theses events were hold for Christmas and Summer holidays, we collected funds to give them presents and clothes as they need them.

I am looking to hearing from you soon. If you have any querie please do not hesitate to contact me to the phone number provided above.

Yours faithfully,

Ana

Ana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Ana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Venezuela
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: No allergies
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ana you'll need to Join Now or Login