Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Heleina' (#79275) – Rowville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Heleina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Heleina's Description

Hello caring families,
I am a mother of two, a daughter age 8 and son age 5months. For the past 7years ii have been a childcare leader working in rooms within long daycare centres. My experience included but was not limited to planning and setting age appropriate develop skills and development, cleaning, changing and toilet training, feeding, settling, singing, reading and lots more to children ages 0-6years. I love what I do and it is reflected in the happiness and joy in the families and children I care for.

I am currently looking to continue my work in home settings as a nanny/babysitter to best suit my family needs. I am a friendly fun person with full qualifications including a diploma in childrens services, senior first aid current, anaphylaxis and asthma current, working with childrens check current and food handlers.
I am happy to cook, clean, set up educational experiences, venture to parks and whatever you have on the agenda for you little ones.

I have a licence and modern car with three anchors .

Thank you for taking the time to read my description and I look forward to working with you.

Heleina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: diploma in children services, senior first aid, food handlers, anaphylaxis asthma

Type of Work

Ages of children Heleina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Heleina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Heleina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Heleina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Heleina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: evenings extra $5 ph and overnight incur an extra $7ph

Heleina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Rowville
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Arrangements to have my 5mo with me preferred but can try to arrange alternative if necessary. Your most welcome in my safe child friendly home. Night and evening fee reduced if in my own home.

Heleina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Heleina you'll need to Join Now or Login