google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Viviana' (#79284) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Viviana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Viviana's Description

I'm Viviana and I'm looking for a job as Au pair or house keeper.

My skills include -but are not limited to:

Taking care of children or elderly (give bath, playing, lead and seek in their outside activities), driving, cooking and cleaning the house (kitchen cleaning, vaccum, mop the floor, bathrooms & toilets cleaning, washing and ironing clothes), grocery shopping.

I am a serious person, really trustworthy & honest.

If you want to know more about me, please feel free to contact me.

Viviana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Viviana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Viviana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Viviana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Viviana's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Viviana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Viviana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 200km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese and English (intermediat)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Viviana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Viviana you'll need to Join Now or Login