Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Cayla-lee' (#79286) – Jindalee  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Cayla-lee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Cayla-lee's Description

My name is Cayla-Lee and I'm an Australian citizen and have been living in Perth for the past 7 years. I am originally from South Africa and speak both English and Afrikaans fluently. I have graduated from high school in 2014 and am taking a gap year proir to university. I am currently looking for temporary baby sitting jobs as I take a break from studies and because I love children and helping others.
I do not have any particular expertise or long running experience, but I do hold a police check and will be receiving my license (P plates) in early March.
Working with kids brings me joy and I'm willing to help with anything.
Thank you

Cayla-lee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cayla-lee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cayla-lee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cayla-lee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cayla-lee's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 14 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cayla-lee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Cayla-lee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Jindalee
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cayla-lee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cayla-lee you'll need to Join Now or Login