google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lillie' (#79291) – Bicton  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Lillie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Lillie's Description

Hello my name is Lillie, I am 27 years old and I have worked as a nanny and babysitter on and off for the past 12 years. As a daughter of a midwife I grew up surrounded by children and developed a strong love and interest towards caring for them early on. I hold a Certificate IV in Youth Work and a Diploma of Early Childhood Education. I have cared for children aged from 6 months old to 17+. I am looking for casual nanny work and am available any time. I am happy to do light cleaning and house work. I thoroughly enjoy cooking and love to get the kids involved too. I have just moved back from living in Melbourne for the past 7 years and have many families happy to offer references, I look forward to hearing from the lovely families of Perth.

Lillie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Lillie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lillie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lillie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lillie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lillie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Lillie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Bicton
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lillie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lillie you'll need to Join Now or Login