google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Oona' (#79296) – Altona Medows  All caregiver work

To contact 'Oona' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Oona's Description

I am a mum of one 2yo. I have worked in kindergartens and child care centres.
I was a nanny to a 5yo and helped organise his 6th birthday.
I have a knowledge of different abilities of children.
The most important thing is I LOVE children.
If it is possible to have my child with me as he is still clingy and still breast feeding. (But not a terror)
I'm very responsible and can cook a meal of any type.
If your child is ill or hurts them self I will contact you and the appropriate people.
Hope this is helpful. 😊☺️

Oona's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Oona is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Oona is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Oona may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Oona's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Oona's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Oona's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 min)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Altona Medows
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: reference will be obtained

Oona's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Oona you'll need to Join Now or Login