Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kaylee' (#79301) – Rochedale South  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kaylee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kaylee's Description

Hi, My name is Kaylee and I am currently a University student looking for a live out baby sitting job. I have experience as an aupair in Paris from 2012-2014. My duties involved driving the kids to and from school and after school activities, light house work, helping with homework and cooking family meals. I enjoy being around children and would love to continue in this area of work.

Kaylee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaylee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaylee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kaylee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kaylee's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kaylee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kaylee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Rochedale South
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kaylee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaylee you'll need to Join Now or Login