google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Janey' (#79302) – Randwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Janey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Janey's Description

I am a part-time university student in search for a babysitting casual position. I am a graduated preschool teacher and have experience teaching and looking after children aged 3-10.
I love working with children and have a friendly,bubbly personality. I can provide reference upon request.
If you would like me to help taking care of your lovely children, please feel free to contact me.

Janey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Janey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Janey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Janey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Janey's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Janey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Janey's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Czech Republic
Other Languages: Czech
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Randwick
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Janey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Janey you'll need to Join Now or Login