google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lauren' (#79306) – Essendon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lauren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lauren's Description

My name is Lauren, I have finished studying to be a paramedic. I am looking for a family who needs an energetic, enthusiastic, responsible and fun loving person to care for their children.
I have babysat regularly since 2008 for children aged between 3 months and 14 years, some on a weekly basis, others on a casual basis. Duties included cooking, cleaning, supervising and helping with homework, drop offs and pick ups, walking the dog and going on trips to parks etc.
I have taught swimming to children aged between 3 and 16 for the past 3 years, teaching classes with up to 8 children. I have also volunteered in school holiday programs for the Echuca Special School which included caring for children with a range of physical and/or mental disabilities and taking them on excursions as well as doing arts and crafts.
I am a dedicated, conscientious, caring person who can follow instructions, very self motivated and love to work with children. I am happy to cook and clean as well as Nanny. I am a very active person who loves to be outdoors, I am currently training for a half marathon!

Lauren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: AUSTSWIM qualified swim teacher

Type of Work

Ages of children Lauren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lauren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lauren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lauren's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lauren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Lauren's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Essendon
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lauren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lauren you'll need to Join Now or Login