google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Samara' (#79307) – Dee Why  All caregiver work

To contact 'Samara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Samara's Description

Kind hearted and reliable nanny, with 3 years experience working in a childcare centre and 2 years experience as a private nanny. I started as an assistant in the Preschool room (4-5years); and for the past 2 years was promoted as a Group leader, starting in the Toddlers room for 1 year (15mth-2.5years) and for the second year I directed the Senior Kindy room (3-4years) and was promoted as 3IC. This was a rewarding experience which expanded my knowledge on the care for Children, Health and Safety and Early Years Learning Framework. I am well aware of the responsibilities of a nurturing nanny and have the proper qualifications and safety regulations for the position. I can handle emergency situations and work under pressure with ease. I believe my enthusiasm, extensive knowledge and conscientiousness can make me a great asset to your family.

Samara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: diploma in children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Samara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Samara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Samara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Samara's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Samara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Samara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Dee Why
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Samara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Samara you'll need to Join Now or Login