Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Amanda' (#79316) – Northbridge  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amanda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Amanda's Description

Hello =)
My name is Amanda and I love kids.
I am brazillian and I'm in Perth studying..
My mom in Brazil is a elementary teacher and I used to help her always in organize things, games, scaduals that she used to do for them. I also have a niece and I taked care of her always. My sister was very busy and I stayed with her. Since this I stated to love kids. I am a very happy person, I have lots of patience, love play games, and I think every child need to have a scudual during the day: time for play and have fun, time for tv, time for a snack, time for sleep and time for study or ready a book.
I think the best way to 'control' the kid is being happy and energetic like them.

Amanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amanda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amanda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Amanda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Amanda's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Amanda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Amanda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Northbridge
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catolic
Allergies: Dogs and Cats insidemthe house
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amanda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amanda you'll need to Join Now or Login