google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emanuela' (#79318) – Tullamarine  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emanuela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Emanuela's Description

Don't have any experience, except bringing up 3 children of my own. I was born in Italy but went to high school here in Melbourne. I also did a Secretarial course and just recently received my certificate for Medical Administration Certificate III. I am a funny friendly person. I like to do more than one task at a time, I'm fast and I do best work under pressure. I'm very independent, I go to the cinema or the beach alone, while my husband is working and children all grown up. (Been unemployed for one and half years). Want to work and this sounded interesting.

Emanuela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Medical Administration Certificate III

Type of Work

Ages of children Emanuela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emanuela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Emanuela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Emanuela's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Emanuela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Superannuation

Emanuela's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Tullamarine
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Antibiotic hay fever
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Emanuela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emanuela you'll need to Join Now or Login