google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Felisha' (#79321) – Woombye  All caregiver work

To contact 'Felisha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Felisha's Description

Hi,

I'm moving back to the Sunshine Coast within the coming weeks due to house build and I'm looking for work in the surrounding areas of Maroochydore /Woombye etc.

I have an 11 year old son whom lives with his father on the central coast in NSW at the moment and will eventually make the move up here but chose not to disrupt his schooling being his last year in primary school- but having him I have gained 11 years of experience raising my son and believe I could help any family with good family morals and professionalism.

I take pride in myself and my work no matter what it is. I can work automonosly and take into account set instructions and guidlines given to me by my employers.
I consider myself to be a perfectionist with an easy going attitude. I have a creative background and love to help with arts and crafts, homework and reading.
I can prepare wholesome meals and snacks and enjoy being in the kitchen.
I have a love of all animals and am more than capable of helping care for any animals you may have.
If you want an honest, respectable and hardworking person to ensure you that your family will feel safe and looked after when not in your presence than please contact me -
I look forward to hearing from you.

Felisha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 2/3 Administrative, Cert 2 Sequrity/ Events Operations,Keeping kids in mind course / other parenting courses.

Type of Work

Ages of children Felisha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Felisha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Felisha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Felisha's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Felisha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Felisha's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km radius )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Woombye
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Felisha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Felisha you'll need to Join Now or Login