google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Patricia' (#79322) – Sunshine Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Patricia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Patricia's Description

Having retired from the corporate world about 2 years ago - I had been looking for something I felt passionate about - I set out to achieve qualifications in Aged Care which I completed 2013, also having First Aid from my previous years working in remote areas and also being registered with Human Services so you can claim my fee back if you are elegible - looking after the Aged and also young have shown me how you can love your day to day working area also have compassion for these people that have and want help. My life has changed considerably, I enjoy looking after Children, having just completed an assignment looking after Triplets, these little angels will stay in my heart for ever as I saw them develop and grow. I am a person who is fun to be around as well as caring. I have a very calm caring nature who loves being around babies and the aged also willing to help out of small chores around the home.

At this stage I am available weekdays and some evenings - you will find me a very reliable person who can be trusted.

Patricia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Blue Card

Type of Work

Ages of children Patricia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Patricia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Patricia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Patricia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Patricia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: If house keeping included this will be discussed at time of meeting.

Patricia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 Kilometers)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 62
City/Suburb: Sunshine Beach
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Church of England
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Patricia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Patricia you'll need to Join Now or Login