google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vaiva' (#79336) – Rockdale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vaiva' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Vaiva's Description

My name is VAIVA. I am an Early Childhood Education And Care Diploma student at Sydney School Of Business And Technology. I hold CertIII.
About me: smiley,friendly,children likeable person. Can and happy to read books,dance,sing,draw.. with your little ones.
Have understanding about children's development from my studies.
More then happy to look after your children Wednesday-Thursday-Friday-Saturday-Sunday.:)

Vaiva's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: studying towards diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Vaiva is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vaiva is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vaiva may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vaiva's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vaiva's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Vaiva's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40-50km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Lithuania
Other Languages: Russian,Lithuanian-native
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Rockdale
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: No allergies
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information:

Vaiva's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vaiva you'll need to Join Now or Login