Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Talesha' (#79339) – Parkes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Talesha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Talesha's Description

Talesha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Talesha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Talesha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Talesha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Talesha's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 40 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Talesha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Talesha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Parkes
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Talesha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Talesha you'll need to Join Now or Login