google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Allyson' (#79341) – Ocean Shores  Nanny

To contact 'Allyson' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Allyson's Description

Hi my name is Allyson and I am currently studying a Diploma in Child Care services at TAFE NSW. I do have experience with working with children, but not as much as I would like to at this stage. I am however hoping someone would give me their trust and the opportunity to prove that i am capable of caring and looking after you child. I absolutely love spending time with children; of all ages and find them simply fascinating.

Im Australian born and have my own reliable car/ license.

I am an energetic reliable worker and an ambitious person who has developed a mature and responsible approach to any task that I undertake or situation that I am presented with. I am able to work efficiently, carefully and responsibly. I am very confident, honest, friendly, motivated and cheerful.

Allyson's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Currently Studying Diploma in Child care services.

Type of Work

Ages of children Allyson is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Allyson is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Allyson may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Allyson's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 30 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Allyson's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Allyson's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Ocean Shores
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: non religious
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: I am a coeliac so i am unable to consume any foods containing wheat
Additional Information:

Allyson's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Allyson you'll need to Join Now or Login