google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lucilla' (#79342) – Leichhardt  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Lucilla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lucilla's Description

Hi! I'm Lucilla, Italian. I have recently completed the diploma course in early childhood education and care. I'm in possession of a first aid qualification and a working with children check. I have more than 2 years experience working with children aged 0-6 in childcare centres and as babysitter. I'm available to work full time, I'm honest passionate and reliable. Looking forward to hear from you soon.

Lucilla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor degree in nursing science

Type of Work

Ages of children Lucilla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lucilla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lucilla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lucilla's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lucilla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Housekeeping +$5

Lucilla's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Leichhardt
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lucilla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lucilla you'll need to Join Now or Login